» » Various - The Rough Guide To Latino Nuevo
Various - The Rough Guide To Latino Nuevo Mp3
Performer: Various
Title: The Rough Guide To Latino Nuevo
Year 2007
Country Europe
Label World Music Network, Music Rough Guides
Catalog Number RGNET1190CD
Genre: Latin
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 941
MP3 size: 2884 mb
FLAC size: 2628 mb
WMA size: 2974 mb
Record From: CD, Compilation

Various - The Rough Guide To Latino Nuevo Mp3


1Jose Conde Y Ola FrescaRide La Ola5:59
2Yerba BuenaLa Candela5:43
3Quantic Feat. TempoSabor7:00
4OzomatliLa Temperatura3:04
5Hector BuitragoMusica Somos4:01
6Los De AbajoLa Sonidera2:53
7Rico PabónLay Em Down3:48
8Cuban CowboysJardin De La Verdad3:10
9Spam AllstarsAfrika6:33
10Welfare PoetsSe Acabo7:13
11Alex WilsonOh Kuri3:28
12BakúUna Noche Más3:37
14Juan-Carlos Formell & Son RadicalYanbando3:03


  • Compiled By, Sleeve NotesPablo Yglesias
  • CoordinatorBrad Haynes, Marisa Lassman
  • Mastered ByLaurence Cedar
  • ProducerPhil Stanton


This CD contains a data track, relevant Rough Guide book content, a competition and more.
See page 10 of the booklet for details.


  • Barcode: 605633119022
  • Label Code: LC 11067
  • Rights Society: MCPS
  • Matrix / Runout: [GZ Media logo] T62646 RGNET1190CD
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI 5J52


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – World Music Network
  • Copyright (c) – World Music Network
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – T62646