» » Various - Jekura - Deep The Eternal Forest
Various - Jekura - Deep The Eternal Forest Mp3
Electronic / Rock
Performer: Various
Title: Jekura - Deep The Eternal Forest
Style: New Wave, Modern Classical, Synth-pop, Neofolk
Year 1995
Country Germany
Label Apocalyptic Vision
Catalog Number AV 009 CD
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 606
MP3 size: 2841 mb
FLAC size: 1462 mb
WMA size: 1873 mb
Record From: CD, Compilation, Limited Edition

Various - Jekura - Deep The Eternal Forest Mp3


1The RAIJCantata Sacra5:31
2White Onyx ElephantsIntroduction - The Termite People6:46
3Die BunkerJoséphine
Engineer – Eric DébrisWritten-By, Producer – Die Bunker
4Clair ObscurSmurf In The Gulag4:34
5Jack Or JiveVenus5:58
6Sopor Aeternus & The Ensemble Of ShadowsTabôr C'Alan O'Itanâ7:08
7AADOM / Christbearing FormsWilderness Of A Daily Dream6:07
8Sopor Aeternus & The Ensemble Of ShadowsDiô Narâp3:05
9Requiem In WhiteSantonin's Kiss3:21
10LeitmotivCrossing On The Green Shadow's Land
Performer, Composed By, Producer – Frédéric Truong
11N.L.C.Psychoplastic Experience
Written-By, Arranged By, Mixed By, Producer – NLC
12Ordo Equitum SolisDialogo Su Falsi Pentimenti (Remix)3:07
13White Onyx ElephantsDeep The Eternal Forest1:41
14Sixth CommEcoterrorist (Gut Mix)6:16


Tracks 6 & 12 are interpretations of the Black Sabbath classics "A National Acrobat" and "Paranoid".
Track 8 recorded September 1992 at Studio 33.
Track 9 recorded live August 1992 on the Feast of Dormition of the Mother of God and January 1995 at Pearl Studios.
Track 10 recorded and mixed June 1994 at La Chambre Bleue.
Track 13 recorded and mixed 1987 at Mix It Studio, Paris.

Limited to 3000 copies. Comes in a Digipak.


  • Barcode: 0718750155825


  • Distributed By – EFA – 01558-2