» » Eamonn Coyne & Kris Drever - Honk Toot Suite
Eamonn Coyne & Kris Drever - Honk Toot Suite Mp3
Country / Folk
Performer: Eamonn Coyne & Kris Drever
Title: Honk Toot Suite
Year 2006
Country US
Label Compass Records
Catalog Number 7 4448-2
Genre: Country / Folk
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 665
MP3 size: 1096 mb
FLAC size: 2928 mb
WMA size: 2060 mb
Record From: CD, Album

Eamonn Coyne & Kris Drever - Honk Toot Suite Mp3


1The Peninsula Set (Ger The Rigger / An Dro /The Peninsula Man)
3Roscommon Reels (Ed Reevey's / Hughie's Cap / The Roscommon Reel)
4Walking In The Dew
5House Jigs (Liam Doyle's / The Roling Waves / Caillin An Ti Mhoir)
6Lakeside Barndances (Eddie Duffy's / The Stack Of Oats / Eddie Duffy's)
7Lucy's Swamp (Lucy Farr's /Down In The Swamp)
8The Viking's Bride
9Glencoe To Gort (The Lament Of Glencoe / Cooley's Jig / Toss The Feathers)
10Honk Toot Sweet (Tout Sweet / Honk Toot)
11Twenty Quid (Paddy Fahey's / Pretty Girls Of Mayo / Sean Reid's)


  • AccordionKoos Koos McAfferty (tracks: 7)
  • Acoustic Guitar, Tenor Guitar, Double Bass, VocalsKris Drever
  • Banjo, Tenor Guitar, MandolinEamonn Coyne
  • BodhránErik Laughton (tracks: 1,5,6,9,10,11), John Joe Kelly (tracks: 2,8)
  • VocalsManitoba McGillicuddy Barbershop Three (tracks: 5)


  • Barcode: 766397444826