» » DJ J.D.A. & Negative A - Hardcore Heroes
DJ J.D.A. & Negative A - Hardcore Heroes Mp3
Performer: DJ J.D.A. & Negative A
Title: Hardcore Heroes
Style: Hardcore, Gabber, Industrial
Year Dec 2008
Country Netherlands
Label Megarave Records
Catalog Number MR076
Genre: Electronic
Rating: 4.0
Votes: 255
MP3 size: 2414 mb
FLAC size: 2948 mb
WMA size: 1764 mb
Record From: 2 × CD, Compilation, Mixed

DJ J.D.A. & Negative A - Hardcore Heroes Mp3


1Paul ElstakOffensive Thrillah
Composed By – Elstak, P.
2Negative A & Tymon Methods Of Madness
Composed By – Goede, A., Balakirev, T.
Composed By – Ypma, E.
4Tha Playah & DJ NeophyteStill Nr 1
Composed By – Streunding, J., Hermsen, J.
5Denekamps GespuisGas Met Die Zooi (Tha Playah Remix)
Composed By – Masseling, D.Remix – Tha Playah
6MC RTSier & DJ J.D.A.Outro
Composed By – Brandon, C.
Composed By – Masseling, D
8StormtrooperNo One Get Me Alive
Composed By – Nitschke, P.
9Headbanger Feat. Alee & RuffianHeadbangers Theme (Evil Activities Remix)
Composed By – Antunes, C, Gomes, E., Fabrie, R.Remix – Evil Activities
10Evil ActivitiesQuiet Dedication (Neophyte & Tha Playah Remix)
Composed By – Copier, D., Soest, K. VanRemix – Neophyte, Tha Playah
11BloodcageStrangle And Mutilate
Composed By – Masseling, D.
12DioneBang This
Composed By – Ypma, E.
13Mike NRGLost In Dreams (Weapon X Remix)
Composed By – Ritzinger, J., Benz, S.Remix – Weapon X
14WaldhausAd Vesperum
Composed By – Segler, M.
15I:GorI Was Born Dead
Composed By – Wylkonski, I.
16Phobos Infected DNA
Composed By – Sakic, P.
17Ophidian & RuffneckSo Many Sacrifices
Composed By – Hoyer, C.P., Kerckhoven, P. Van
18Sei2ureRocket Fuel
Composed By – Kamphuis, J.
19DJ J.D.A.Voel Je Die Bass (The Hitmen Remix)
Composed By – Hoeks, L.Remix – The Hitmen
20Noize SuppressorBonecrusher (Angerfist Remix)
Composed By – Dilillo, A.Remix – Angerfist
21Evil ActivitiesThe Way I Am (Endymion Remix)
Composed By – Soest, K. VanRemix – Endymion
22EndymionPayback (Tommyknocker's Yes I Am Remix)
Composed By – Revier, B., Lint Bas, Neys, J.Remix – Tommyknocker
23DJ Inyoung & StaticBuild The Future (Broken Rules Rmx)
Composed By – Whang, I., Salem, M.Remix – Broken Rules
24Mad DogNasty
Composed By – Calcagni, F.
25AmnesysWorldwide Crisis
Composed By – Renzi, D.
26Negative APolymerase Chain Reaction
Composed By – Goede, A.
27Paul Elstak & HeadbangerA Taste Of Fear (DJ J.D.A. Remix)
Composed By – Elstak, P., Fabrie, R.Remix – DJ J.D.A.
28UnexistSpank Yer Ass
Composed By – Iapicca, F.
29OutblastEkses Die Naait
Composed By – Out, M.
30Tymon Psycho Killer
Composed By – Balakirev, T.
31Negative AThe One (Intro)
Composed By – Goede, A.
32Negative AThe Infamous
Composed By – Goede, A.
33Masters Of CeremonyDirt
Composed By – Streunding, J., Soest, Kelly Van
34Enzyme XBlood Omen
Composed By – Hoyer, C.P.
35NosferatuSystem 5601
Composed By – Kan, E.H. Van
36E-NoidElastic Industrial
Composed By – Ypma, E.
37The Outside AgencyEdited For Content
Composed By – Nitzinsky, F., Wessels. N.
38Enzyme XDissonant Poetry (Second Verse By Ophidian & Ruffneck)
Composed By – Hoyer, C.P., Kerckhoven, P. VanRemix – Ruffneck, Ophidian
39Miss HysteriaObsessions (Negative A Rmx)
Composed By – Kolbrink, M.Remix – Negative A
40Negative A & Tymon Hells Bells
Composed By – Goede, A., Balakirev, T.
41DioneStill Here Kickin Ass
Composed By – Ypma, E.
42Negative A & Tymon Quattro Fromage
Composed By – Goede, A., Balakirev, T.
43Paul Elstak & The Stunned GuysHardcore Takin Over (David Max Rebuilt 2008)
Composed By – Antunes, C, Monopoli, M, Elstak, PRemix – David Max
44MC RTSier & DJ J.D.AIntro
Composed By – Brandon C, Hoeks, L
45DJ HiddenPast The Flesh
Composed By – Wessels, N.


  • DJ Mix, Compiled By [Selected By]DJ J.D.A. (tracks: 1-01 to 1-21), Negative A (tracks: 2-01 to 2-24)


Track 1-15 is listed as Quit Dediction (Neophyte & Tha Playah Remix)
Track 2-05 is listed as DJ Unyoung & Static - Build The Future (Broken Rules Rmx)


  • Barcode: 8717047004190
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): B3558090 WWW.RIGESHOP.COM
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): 04138497
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): B355810A WWW.RIGESHOP.COM @
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LW03
  • Mould SID Code (CD1): IFPI AAHRO
  • Mould SID Code (CD2): IFPI AAHP9


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rige Entertainment BV
  • Copyright (c) – Rige Entertainment BV
  • Distributed By – Rige Distribution
  • Marketed By – Megarave Records